Contacts

Dedicated institutional specialists focus on building relationships and providing solutions that meet client objectives.
Management Peter Ferrelli

Peter F. Ferrelli
Director of Global Institutional Client Service

peter_ferrelli@putnam.com

617-760-1576

   
Consultant Relations Bonnie G. Stanfield

Bonnie G. Stanfield
U.S. West Coast and Midwest Regions

bonnie_stanfield@putnam.com

617-760-2544

Charlotte J. Walsh

Charlotte J. Walsh
U.S. West Coast and Midwest Regions

charlotte_walsh@putnam.com

617-760-2119

  Gregory Weissman

Gregory R. Weissman
U.S. East Coast Region

gregory_weissman@putnam.com

617-760-3222

Keith Thomas

Keith E. Thomas
Director of U.K. Institutional Business

keith_thomas@putnam.com

020 7907 8257

  Charles Wall

Charles Wall
Australia, Asia

charles_wall@putnam.com

02 8083 9900

   
United States Cullinan Bill.jpg

William Cullinan

william_cullinan@putnam.com

617-760-2527

Greg Lindsey

Greg Lindsey

greg_lindsey@putnam.com

617-760-2525

  Paul Heffernan

Paul P. Heffernan

paul_heffernan@putnam.com

617-760-1293

john Palmer

John S. Palmer

john_palmer@putnam.com

617-760-1440

 
United Kingdom Keith Thomas

Keith E. Thomas

keith_thomas@putnam.com

020 7907 8257

   
Continental Europe Peter Schepp

Peter Schepp

peter_schepp@putnam.com

+49 (0)6102 56059 00

Matthijs Vis

Matthijs Vis

matthijs_vis@putnam.com

+44 20 7907 8225

Australia, Asia Charles Wall

Charles Wall
Australia, Asia

charles_wall@putnam.com

02 8083 9900

Michael Luo

Michael Luo
China

menglin_luo@putnam.com

10-65278423

Middle East & Africa Paul P. Harrison

Paul P. Harrison, CFA
Middle East, Africa, and Sovereign Wealth

paul_harrison@putnam.com

020 7907 8258