Contacts

Dedicated institutional specialists focus on building relationships and providing solutions that meet client objectives.

Management

Kaitlin M. May
Head of Global Institutional Management
Chief Operating Officer, 37 Capital

Biography
kaitlin_may@putnam.com
617-760-6110
Kaitlin M. May

Robert E. Alan
Head of Global Consultant Relations

Biography
robert_alan@putnam.com
617-760-3193
Robert E. Alan

F. Peter Ferrelli
Head of Global Institutional Client Service
Director, Consultant Relations

Biography
peter_ferrelli@putnam.com
617-760-1576
F. Peter Ferrelli
United States

F. Peter Ferrelli
Head of Global Institutional Client Service
Director, Consultant Relations

Biography
peter_ferrelli@putnam.com
617-760-1576
F. Peter Ferrelli

Lauren S. Fitzgerald
Senior Consultant Relations Associate

Biography
lauren_fitzgerald@putnam.com
617-760-2004
Lauren S. Fitzgerald

Meghan Loehning Whelan
Consultant Relations Manager
Defined Contribution Investment Only

Biography
meghan_whelan@putnam.com
617-760-2138
Meghan Loehning Whelan
Non-U.S. Markets

Charles A. Wall, Ph.D.
Director, Institutional Management
Australia and Asia

Biography
charles_wall@putnam.com
+612 8083 9902
Charles A. Wall, Ph.D.

Jon Dawson
Director, Institutional Management
UK and Ireland

Biography
jon_dawson@putnam.com
+44 (0) 207 907 8285
Jon Dawson

Oliver Grimson
Director, Institutional Management
Northern Europe and Middle East

Biography
oliver_grimson@putnam.com
+44 (0) 207 907 8240
Oliver Grimson

Michael Huber
Director, Institutional Management DACH
Continental Europe

Biography
michael_huber@putnam.com
+;49 (0) 89 5419 8727
Michael Huber

Charles A. Wall, Ph.D.
Director, Institutional Management
Australia and Asia

Biography
charles_wall@putnam.com
+612 8083 9902
Charles A. Wall, Ph.D.

Jon Dawson
Director, Institutional Management
UK and Ireland

Biography
jon_dawson@putnam.com
+44 (0) 207 907 8285
Jon Dawson

Oliver Grimson
Director, Institutional Management
Northern Europe and Middle East

Biography
oliver_grimson@putnam.com
+44 (0) 207 907 8240
Oliver Grimson

Michael Huber
Director, Institutional Management DACH
Continental Europe

Biography
michael_huber@putnam.com
+49 (0) 89 5419 8727
Michael Huber

Anthony Nazar de Jaucourt
Director, Institutional Management
U.S. West, Canada

Biography
anthony_nazar@putnam.com
Direct: 617-760-7563
Mobile: 917-330-3649
Anthony Nazar de Jaucourt

Michael P. Meehan, CFA
Director, Institutional Management
U.S. East

Biography
michael_meehan@putnam.com
Direct: 617-760-6807
Mobile: 781-670-0089
Michael P. Meehan

William J. Raynor
Director, Institutional Management
U.S. Midwest

Biography
william_raynor@putnam.com
Direct: 617-760-5331
Mobile: 617-894-8460
William J. Raynor

Contacts and locations

To serve clients better, we have built a global market presence that offers local market expertise. Our dedicated institutional specialists focus on building relationships and providing solutions aligned with client objectives.

Contact information
Consultant information

United States
Putnam Investments
100 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617-292-1000

Germany
Putnam Investments Limited
Theatinerstraße 11
80333 München, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 89 5419 8727

Australia
Putnam Investments Australia
Level 10
20 Martin Place
Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Phone: +612 8083 9900

Japan
Putnam Investments Japan Co., Ltd.
Kamiyacho MT building
18th Floor
4-3-20 Toranomon, Minato-ku
Tokyo, 115-0001
Phone: +81 3 5404 5800

United Kingdom
Putnam Investments Limited
16 St. James's Street
London, SW1A 1ER
Phone: +44 (0) 207 907 8200

Singapore
The Putnam Advisory
Company, LLC
Singapore Branch
8 Marina View #28-01
Asia Square Tower 1
Singapore 018960