Contacts

Dedicated institutional specialists focus on building relationships and providing solutions that meet client objectives.

Management

Jeffrey L. Gould
Co-Head of Global Distribution

jeff_gould@putnam.com

617-760-5000

Peter Ferrelli

Peter F. Ferrelli
Director of Global Institutional Client Service

peter_ferrelli@putnam.com

617-760-1576

Peter Ferrelli

Consultant Relations

Bonnie G. Stanfield
U.S. West Coast and Midwest Regions

bonnie_stanfield@putnam.com

617-760-2544

Bonnie G. Stanfield

Charlotte J. Walsh
U.S. West Coast and Midwest Regions

charlotte_walsh@putnam.com

617-760-2119

Charlotte J. Walsh

Gregory R. Weissman
U.S. East Coast Region

gregory_weissman@putnam.com

617-760-3222

Gregory Weissman

Keith E. Thomas
Director of U.K. Institutional Business

keith_thomas@putnam.com

020 7907 8257

Keith Thomas

Charles Wall
Australia, Asia

charles_wall@putnam.com

02 8083 9900

Charles Wall

United States

Greg Lindsey

greg_lindsey@putnam.com

617-760-2525

Greg Lindsey

Paul P. Heffernan

paul_heffernan@putnam.com

617-760-1293

Paul Heffernan

John S. Palmer

john_palmer@putnam.com

617-760-1440

john Palmer

United Kingdom

Keith E. Thomas

keith_thomas@putnam.com

020 7907 8257

Keith Thomas

Continental Europe

Peter Schepp

peter_schepp@putnam.com

+49 (0)6102 56059 00

Peter Schepp

Matthijs Vis

matthijs_vis@putnam.com

+44 20 7907 8225

Matthijs Vis

Australia, Asia

Charles Wall
Australia, Asia

charles_wall@putnam.com

02 8083 9900

Charles Wall

Michael Luo
China

menglin_luo@putnam.com

10-65278423

Michael Luo

Middle East & Africa

Paul P. Harrison, CFA
Middle East, Africa, and Sovereign Wealth

paul_harrison@putnam.com

020 7907 8258

Paul P. Harrison