Putnam Defined Contribution Investment Only

With more than 40 years of experience working with defined contribution plan sponsors, we can support your efforts to help retirement plans succeed for both sponsors and participants.

We offer:

  • A dedicated team of experienced DC Investment professionals
  • An array of product solutions, including collective investment trusts (CITs)
  • Relationships with all major DC record-keeper platforms
  • Industry-leading service, accessibility, and market research
  • Target date, Stable value, and sustainable/ESG investment strategies

Contact our team

Our DCIO Team provides comprehensive ongoing support to our partners to help them meet the needs of today's investors.

Steven P. McKay
Head of Global DCIO
617-760-4838
steven_mckay@putnam.com
Michael J. Dullaghan, AIF®
Director, DCIO Content and Sales Enablement
540-354-3638
michael_dullaghan@putnam.com
Angela Achatz
Director of DCIO Strategic Relationships
913-956-1013
angela_achatz@putnam.com
Stacy Zenger
DCIO Senior Key Account Manager
913-951-1485
stacy_zenger@putnam.com
Meghan Whelan
DCIO Consultant Relations Manager
617-760-2138
meghan_whelan@putnam.com
Patrick Scanlon
DCIO Key Account Manager
617-760-5615
patrick_scanlon@putnam.com
Rob Glass
DCIO Key Account Manager
978-974-3181
rob_glass@putnam.com

DCIO Territory Sales Map

  • Northeast Region
  • Mid-Atlantic/Ohio Valley Region
  • Upper Mid-West Region
  • Southeast Region
  • South Central Region
  • West Region

Download the DCIO Territory Sales Map (PDF)

DCIO Sales Desk Manager
Chris Yuan
978-974-3184
chris_yuan@putnam.com

Internal Support for all Territories
Gabriel Freitas
DCIO Sales Associate
978-974-3187
gabriel_freitas@putnam.com

Image of territory map
Territory DC Investment Specialist Internal Support
  • Northeast Region
  • Mid-Atlantic/Ohio Valley Region
  • Southeast Region
  • South Central Region
  • Upper Mid-West Region
  • West Region