A dedicated DCIO team

For general inquiries, call 1-866-4PUTNAM (1-866-478-8626)

Steven P. McKay
Head of DCIO
617-760-4838
steven_mckay@putnam.com
Angela Achatz
Director of DCIO Strategic Relationships
913-956-1013
angela_achatz@putnam.com
Stacy Zenger
DCIO Senior Key Account Manager
913-951-1485
stacy_zenger@putnam.com
Meghan Whelan
DCIO Consultant Relations Manager
617-760-2138
meghan_whelan@putnam.com
Patrick Scanlon
DCIO Key Account Manager
617-760-5615
patrick_scanlon@putnam.com
Rob Glass
DCIO Key Account Manager
978-974-3181
rob_glass@putnam.com
Dana McManus
DCIO Consultant Relations Associate
617-760-5312
dana_mcmanus@putnam.com

DCIO Territory Sales Map

  • Northeast Region
  • Mid-Atlantic/Ohio Valley Region
  • Upper Mid-West Region
  • Southeast Region
  • South Central Region
  • West Region

Download the DCIO Territory Sales Map (PDF)

DCIO Sales Desk Manager
Briana Anderson
978-974-3186
briana_anderson@putnam.com

Internal Support For All Territories
JP Rehak
DCIO Sales Associate
978-974-3185
jp_rehak@putnam.com

Image of territory map
Territory DC Investment Specialist Internal Support
  • Northeast Region
  • Mid-Atlantic/Ohio Valley Region
  • Southeast Region
  • South Central Region
  • Upper Mid-West Region
  • West Region